Contact Us

 Submit Your Inquiry Please Click Here
Delaware Hotel Group - Contact Us
 
Mike Khatiwala – Owner
Mike.Khatiwala@dhotelgroup.com
Joanna Hart – Administrative Assistant
Joanna.Hart@Dhotelgroup.com
Office - 609-261-5905 x 2001 Office - 609-261-5905 x 2002
Fax – 302-269-3030 Fax – 302-269-3030
 
ApurvVajifdar – Chief Financial Officer
Apurv.Vajifdar@dhotelgroup.com
Jennifer Watkins – Project Coordinator
Jennifer.Watkins@dhotelgroup.com
Office - 609-261-5905 x 2003 Office - 609-261-5905 x 2006
Fax – 302-269-3030 Fax – 302-269-3030
 
Shirley Rohrbaugh – Director of Operations
Shirley.Rohrbaugh@dhotelgroup.com
Office - 609-261-5905
Fax - 302-269-3030
 
   
 
   
Locations :  
   
New Jersey  
   


Best Western Burlington Inn (BWB)

(Code31012) {88}
Lori Maldonado– General Manager
Lori.Maldonado@dhotelgroup.com
2020 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060
Office - 609-261-3800
Fax – 609-267-0958
Burgundy Motor Lodge
{88}
AmitChokshi
achospitality@gmail.com
116/118 South North Carolina Ave
Atlantic City, NJ
Office – 609-344-4442
   

Days Inn Wrightstown (DIW)
(Code 06575) {88}
Kervin/Toral Merchant
daysinnwrightstowngm@gmail.com
507 E Main St
Wrightstown, NJ 08562
Office – 609-723-6900
Fax – 609-724-0054



Hampton Inn Westampton (HIMH)

(Code MTHNJ) {100}
Andrew Alexander – General Manager
Andrew.Alexander@hilton.com
2024 Route 541
Westampton, NJ 08060
Office - 609-702-9888
Fax – 609-702-8463
   

Hampton Inn Cherry Hill/Voorhees (HICV)
(Code VORNJ) {121}
Deborah Magaldi, General Manager
Deborah.Magaldi@Hilton.com
121 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: 856-346-4500
Fax: 856-346-2402

Today's Learning Center,Voorhees Academy
Sima Patel
sima65@gmail.com
1201 Whitehorse Rd
Voorhees NJ 08043
Office – 856-772-2852
   

Quality Inn Flamingo(QIAC)
(Code NJ299) {71}
Dilip Gandhi
philipgandhi@yahoo.com
3101 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Office - 609-431-4001
Fax – 609-345-4010
Cell - 609-338-7492

 
   
Pennsylvania  
   

Best Western Harrisburg Airport Inn & Suites (BWM)
(Code39097) {174}
Mike Parikh – General Manager
maheshparikh7@gmail.com
Lauresha Buchanan
Lauresha.Buchanan@dhotelgroup.com
815 S. Eisenhower Blvd.
Middletown, PA 17057
Office - 717-939-1600
Fax: 717-939-8763



Four Points by Sheraton Chambersburg(FP)

(Code1165) {127}
Erin Keyser, - General Manager
erin@fourpointschambersburg.com
1123 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Office - 717-263-9191
Fax – 717-263-4752
   
Delaware  
   

Best Western Brandywine Valley Inn (BWVI)
(Code08004) {94}
Mary Taylor, CHA General Manager
manager@brandywineinn.com
1807 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
Office - 302-656-9436
Fax: 302-543-6152

Best Western Smyrna
(Code08009) {73}
Shirley Rohrbaugh – General Manager
bestwesternagent@comcast.net
190 Stadium Street
Smyrna, DE 19977
Office - 302-153-2609
Fax – 302-659-3638

   


Holiday Inn Dover (HIDE)

(Code14100) {135}
Deborah O’Neill – General Manager
Deborah.oneill@DHotelGroup.com
561 North DU Pont Hwy
US Hwy 13 &Rt 8
Dover, DE 19901
Office - 302-747-5050
Fax: 302-730-3574

Knights Inn – Wilmington
(Code 47540) {118}
Sahil
knightsinn_gm@dhotelgroup.com
1200 West Ave
New Castle DE 19720
Office – 302-655-4100

   

Comfort Suites – Dover
1654 N. Dupont Hwy ,
Dover, DE,
US, 19901
Phone: (302) 736-1204
Fax: (302) 736-3023

 
   
Connecticut  
   

Ramada Inn East Hartford
(Code45494) {130}
Marc Ravens – General Manager
marc.ravens@dhotelgroup.com
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Office - 860-528-9611
Fax – 860-289-0270
Cell: 860-394-7163

 
   
Maryland  
   

Days Inn Salisbury
(Code06425) {100}
SatishParthan
satishzane@gmail.com
2525 N Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21801
Office - 410-749-6200
Fax – 410-749-7378
Cell - 443-944-1423

 
   
Vermont  
   

Hampton Inn Brattleboro
(Code BRAVT) {73}
1378 Putney Rd
Brattleboro VT
802-254-5700

Comfort Inn – Rutland, VT
19 Allen St. , Rutland,
VT, US, 05701
Phone: (802) 775-2200
Fax: (802) 775-2694

   
Tennessee  
   
Memphis Airport Hotel and Conf. Center
(CodeMEMDR) {374}
Fred Rotermund – General Manager
fred.rotermund@dhotelgroup.com
2240 Democrat Road
Memphis, TN 38132
Office - 901-322-1130
Fax – 901-398-5206
 
   
OHIO  
   

Days Inn - Sandusky OH
1530 Cleveland Road,
Sandusky,
OH 44870 US
Phone: 1-419-625-9234
Fax: 1-419-625-9971

 
   
   
 

Copyrights 2006 Delaware Hotel Group, All Rights Reserved
Site Designed by Anand Systems Inc
Developers of  ASI FrontDesk Hotel Software